Our team

Isakov Azamat Turganbekovich

Malgorzata Biczyk

dsc_0148-jpg

Director

Education:

2003, Kyrgyz Agrarian University, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic, Forestry engineer;

2012, Forest Institute of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation, Ph.D. in Biology;

skype: camp-alatoo_azamat

e-mail: azamat@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (103)

 

CIM-expert

Education:

MA in Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology (University of Warsaw), MA in Political Science (OSCE Academy, Bishkek)

skype: Malgorzata Biczyk_CAMP Alatoo

e-mail: malgorzata.biczyk@cimonline.de

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (111)

Kozhomuratova Zhanyl Avaskanovna

Arnakunova Inna Albertovna

Senior coordinator of projects

Education:

candidate of economic sciences

skype: camp-alatoo_janyl

e-mail: janyl@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (104)

 

Financial administrator

Education:

1990 – 1995, The Arabaev Teachers’ Training University, English language faculty (BSc), philologist, a teacher of English;

2003, London School of Economics (LSE), Principles of Financial Accounting;

2010-2013, American University of Central Asia, MBA Programme, Master of Business Administration;

skype: camp-alatoo_Inna

e-mail: inna@camp.elcat.kg, inna7ra@mail.ru

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (107)

Gareeva Aida Nurovna
Ibraimova Aliya Erkinbekovna

Senior coordinator of projects conflict management and climate change adaptation

Education:

KSNU economic geographer;

skype: camp-alatoo_aida

e-mail: aida@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (116)

Assistant of project coordinator of conflict management and climate change adaptation

Education:

Sociology, American University Central Asia;

skype:  camp-alatoo_aliya

e-mail: aliya@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (115)

Azhibekov Bilimbek Asanbekovich

Amanturov Ulan Suyundukovich

Assistant of project coordinator of conflict management

Education:

diploma of Agricultural economics (KNAU), PhD of economics;

skype: camp-alatoo_bilimbek

e-mail: bilimbek@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (115)

 

 

Project coordinator of energy efficiency

Education:

KRSU, civil engineer;

skype: camp-alatoo_ulan

e-mail: aulan@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (110)

Meimanbekov Barchynbek Jeenbaevich

Kokoev Ular Bekmukametovich

Assistant of project coordinator of energy efficiency

Education:

KSTU  I.Razzakov (Management in Energy);

skype: cam-alatoo_barchynbek

e-mail: barchynbek@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (110)

Assistant of project coordinator of energy efficiency

Education:

Higher technical civil engineer in “Heat and ventilation, air conditioning”;

skype: camp-alatoo_ular

e-mail: ular@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (110)

Dzhumabaeva Salamat Abdyrahimovna

Kozhomberdiev Zhyrgalbek Altymyshovich

Project coordinator of pasture and forest management

Education:

Kyrgyz State University, Teacher of Geography, PhD, Ecology;

skype: camp-alatoo_salamat

e-mail: salamat@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (124)

 

Assistant of project coordinator of pasture and forest management

Education:

Engineer ecologist, KSUCTA

Master of environmental protection, KSUCTA;

skype: camp-alatoo_zhyrgal

e-mail: zhyrgal@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (104)

 

Ismankulova Shirin Askarovna

Koichumanov Erkinbek Turabekovich

Secretary

Education:

Kyrgyz –Turkish Manas University;

skype: camp-alatoo_shirin

e-mail: secretary@camp.elcat.kg

 

Coordinator of infrastructure projects

Education:

Kyrgyz National Agrarian University, Engineers meliorate. Kyrgyz National Agrarian University, International Master Center, Agriculture management;

skype: сamp-alatoo_erkinbek

e-mail: erkinbek@camp.elcat.kg

Phone: +996 312 909 703 (124)